Summer Update!

Hello everyone! We hope you guys are having an awesome summer, but we also hope you guys are excited for next year as much as we are. The website will be undergoing some major changes so keep posted to see what we have in store for you, as well as some teaser videos to get excited for fall and friendship games! Lastly, just in case you don’t know who we are, here’s a complete list of this upcoming year’s cabinet, along with a photo with us and last year’s A Tribe Called Cab.

President – Sharoleen Amigable
Co-Vice Presidents – Caroline Cabrera, Jonathan Juntado
Secretary – Ferdinand Luis Jr.
Treasurer – Hidee Reyes
Community Chairs – Arlo Trinidad, Jesse Barbon
Cultural Chair – Christian Borromeo
Social Chair – Samantha Manklang
PCN Coordinator – Jeff Monje, Francesca Mateo
KAAMP Coordinator – Nea Nicolle Ignacio
Internship Coordinator – Ansel Modesto
Public Relations Officers – Joshua Cruz, Kevin Candido
Media & Publications Officers – Alan Jaro, Edward Ferreras